

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DYNAMATIC TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED



Introduction

The Company complies with the requirements of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 (hereinafter referred to as "SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015" or "Listing Regulations") in respect of corporate governance, including constitution of the Board and Committees thereof. Our corporate governance framework is based on an effective independent Board and chaired by an independent director to oversee critical areas.

The Company has a broad-based Board of Directors constituted in compliance with the Companies Act and the Listing Regulations and in accordance with best practices in corporate governance. The Board of Directors functions either as a full Board or through various committees constituted to oversee specific operational areas. Our management provides the Board of Directors detailed report on its performance on a quarterly basis.

COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DYNAMATIC TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED W.E.F., 10th November 2023

SI. No.	Name of the Directors	Category
1.	Mr. Pierre de Bausset	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson
2.	Mr. Pradyumna Vyas	Non-Executive - Independent Director
3.	Ms. Gaitri Issar Kumar	Non-Executive- Independent Director
4.	Dr. Ajay Kumar	Non-Executive- Independent Director
5.	Mr. Dietmar Hahn	Non-Executive – Non-Independent Director
6.	Mr. James David Tucker	Non-Executive – Non-Independent Director
7.	Mr. P S Ramesh	Executive director and Chief Operating Officer, Hydraulics
8.	Mr. Udayant Malhoutra	CEO & Managing Director



The Company has constituted the following committees of the Board of Directors:

- 1. Audit Committee
- 2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee
- 3. Stakeholders' Relationship Committee
- 4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee
- 5. Risk Management Committee
- 6. Finance committee
- 7. Independent Directors' Committee
- 8. Technology & Strategy Development Committee

1. COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE:

- Mr. Pierre de Bausset Chairperson
- Mr. Pradyumna Vyas
- Ms. Gaitri Issar Kumar
- Dr. Ajay Kumar
- Mr. P S Ramesh

2. COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

- Mr. Pradyumna Vyas Chairperson.
- Mr. Pierre de Bausset
- Ms. Gaitri Issar Kumar

3. COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

- Mr. Pradyumna Vyas Chairperson
- Mr. Pierre de Bausset
- Mr. Udayant Malhoutra

4. COMPOSITION OF CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

- Ms. Gaitri Issar Kumar Chairperson
- Mr. Pradyumna Vyas
- Mr. P S Ramesh



5. COMPOSITION OF RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:

- Mr. Pierre de Bausset Chairperson
- Ms. Gaitri Issar Kumar
- Mr. Pradyumna Vyas
- Dr. Ajay Kumar
- Mr. P S Ramesh
- Mr. Udayant Malhoutra

6. COMPOSITION OF FINANCE COMMITTEE:

- Mr. Pradyumna Vyas Chairperson
- Ms. Pierre De Bausset
- Ms. Gaitri Issar Kumar
- Mr. P S Ramesh
- Mr. Udyant Malhotra

7. COMPOSITION OF INDEPENDENT DIRECTORS COMMITTEE:

- Mr. Pierre de Bausset Lead Independent Director
- Mr. Pradyumna Vyas
- Ms. Gaitri Issar Kumar
- Dr. Ajay Kumar

8. COMPOSITION OF TECHNOLOGY & STRATEGY DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE:

- Mr. Pradyumna Vyas Chairman
- Mr. Pierre de Bausset
- Ms. Gaitri Issar Kumar
- Dr. Ajay Kumar
- Mr. Dietmar Hahn
- Mr. P S Ramesh
- Mr. James Tucker
- Mr. Udayant Malhoutra